At least there are more people in the house, something moving around all the time, FOOD (never lacking), no need to wait for bus/train and familiar programs on TV in the language you understand!
For the first time, I have no time to log into facebook or email (well sometimes i still check my email cos I have to check if my kedai runcit for kaching news) and it feels REALLY GOOD. I feel my time is put to good use. I feel lousy when you look at the clock and think it's still "early". And it doesn't help when the house (here) gets too quiet and all you hear is the clock ticking away...... you feel your life is ticking away!
And also it doesn't help when hubby is working so hard, so much and spend lesser time at home. I'm not blaming him cos I know he won't wanna work so much given the choice. It's just the cycle of the project is as such and the timing is just "impeccable"...
I WANNA GO HOME *whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa*